STUDENT COUNCIL ELE	CTIONS 2025- 2026
SCHOOL CAPTAIN (BOY)	SIDDHANT MENON
SCHOOL CAPTAIN (GIRL)	SANCHITHA RAO
SCHOOL VICE-CAPTAIN (BOY)	SHLOK SHETTY
SCHOOL VICE-CAPTAIN (GIRL)	DEEPTHI S
SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOY)	VIVIAN NAG
SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRL)	RIYA RAMESH
CULTURAL SECRETARY (BOY)	KUSHAGRA JAJU
CULTURAL SECRETARY (GIRL)	ABINANDANA SURESH
EDITOR (BOY)	JAYANT BURGE
EDITOR (GIRL)	ANUSHA JHA
GREEN AMBASSADOR (BOY)	DEVAKRISHNAN K
GREEN AMBASSADOR (GIRL)	PRIYA SANJANA REDDY
AGNI HOUSE (BOYS LEADER)	ANEESH RAO
AGNI HOUSE (GIRLS LEADER)	VAISHNAVI VIPIN
AGNI HOUSE (BOYS DEPUTY LEADER)	ROHIN RAM
AGNI HOUSE (GIRLS DEPUTY LEADER)	ASMEE SAPRE
JAL HOUSE (BOYS LEADER)	CHIRAG HEGDE
JAL HOUSE (GIRLS LEADER)	SARANYA YENUGANTI
JAL HOUSE (BOYS DEPUTY LEADER)	JASHITH C REDDY
JAL HOUSE (GIRLS DEPUTY LEADER)	AMIPATEL
PRITHVI HOUSE (BOYS LEADER)	NIHEET BAJPAI
PRITHVI HOUSE (GIRLS LEADER)	PRAGYA CHATURVEDI
PRITHVI HOUSE (BOYS DEPUTY	AARUSH GURURAJ
EADER)	MALANNAVAR
PRITHVI HOUSE (GIRLS DEPUTY LEADER)	AASTHA SHUKLA
VAYU HOUSE (BOYS LEADER)	MATHEW JOJO PADAYATTIL
VAYU HOUSE (GIRLS LEADER)	RAMIREDDY SRIHASINI

AYU HOUSE (BOYS DEPUTY LEADER)	PARTH RAVINDER RATAN
AYU HOUSE (GIRLS DEPUTY LEADER)	JITHYA REDDY M
JUNIOR L	EADERS
AGNI HOUSE (BOYS LEADER)	PRAKSHITH M
AGNI HOUSE (GIRLS LEADER)	SRUSHTHI PRAGYAA
JAL HOUSE (BOYS LEADER)	SAATVIK SAHOO
IAL HOUSE (GIRLS LEADER)	ANWITA CHATTOPADHYAYA
PRITHVI HOUSE (BOYS LEADER)	NISHANTH RAMKUMAR
PRITHVI HOUSE (GIRLS LEADER)	KARUL KAPISH
AYU HOUSE (BOYS LEADER)	KRISH EASHWAR
AYU HOUSE (GIRLS LEADER)	VAANYA SINGH